Email our Officers and Branches

LIEC Officers (New March 2021)

Secretary -Jenny Semahimbo & Sam Geen
secretary@labourinternational.net

Chair – Eve Drayton-Hill
chairs@labourinternational.net

Vice-Chair – Carol Taylor-Spedding
chairs@labourinternational.net

Treasurer – Alexander Cookman
treasurer@labourinternational.net

Membership – Les Adams & Alan Aitkenhead
membership@labourinternational.net

Communications – Anne Wafer
communications@labourinternational.net

Political Education – George Massey
politicaleducation@labourinternational.net

Policy & Campaigns – Anne Greenslade & Sean Lowde
policy-campaigns@labourinternational.net

Trade Union Liaison – Gerry Lerner & Sarah King
tulo@labourinternational.net

LGBT+ –  Jade MacEwan
lgbt-plus@labourinternational.net

Women – Chantel Waring & Lynda Dermody
women@labourinternational.net

Disabilities and Carers – Katy McCafferty & Ian Hollingworth
disabilities@labourinternational.net

BAME – Tola Ositelu
bame@labourinternational.net

Youth – Kieran Kavanagh
youth@labourinternational.net

Regions and Branches

Asia, Australasia and Pacific Region

Regional Coordinator: Nadia Woodhouse & Pippa Dakin
asia-australasia-pacific@labourinternational.net

LI Australasia
australasia@labourinternational.net

LI Hong Kong
li-hongkong@labourinternational.net

LI Southeast Asia and China
liseac@labourinternational.net

Europe, Africa and Middle East Region

Regional Coordinator: John Castleford
europe-africa-middleeast@labourinternational.net

LI Africa & Middle East
africa@labourinternational.net

LI Belgium Brussels
li-belgium-brussels@labourinternational.net

LI Central and Eastern Europe
li-cee@labourinternational.net

LI Channel Islands
channel-islands@labourinternational.net

LI France NE & Paris
li-franceparisne@labourinternational.net

LI France Northwest
li-francenw@labourinternational.net

LI France Southern
li-france-south@labourinternational.net

LI Germany Berlin
li-germany-berlin@labourinternational.net

LI Germany & Switzerland
li-germany-switzerland@labourinternational.net

LI Ireland
li-ireland@labourinternational.net

LI Isle of Man
li-isle-of-man@labourinternational.net

LI Italy and Malta
li-italy-malta@labourinternational.net

LI Luxembourg
li-luxembourg@labourinternational.net

LI Netherlands
li-netherlands@labourinternational.net

LI Nordic Countries
li-nordic@labourinternational.net

LI Portugal
li-portugal@labourinternational.net

LI Southern Spain, Canaries and Gibraltar
southernspaincanaries@labourinternational.net

LI Spain Costa Blanca
li-spain-costablanca@labourinternational.net

LI Spain Madrid
li-spain-madrid@labourinternational.net

LI Spain North
li-spain-north@labourinternational.net

Americas Region

Regional Coordinator: Gaya Sriskanthan & Jeremy Grainger
americas@labourinternational.net

LI Canada
li-canada@labourinternational.net

LI New York
li-usa-newyork@labourinternational.net

LI Americas
li-americas@labourinternational.net

 

Any email you receive in respect of LI which you find to be offensive in any way you should forward to the secretary@labourinternational.net. If you have any questions, please contact secretary@labourinternational.net or membership@labourinternational.net.
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search