The current Executive Committee (LIEC) was elected in 2021 and members took up their positions at the AGM on 28 March 2021.

There have been some changes of personnel since then. The current line-up (October 2022) is shown on our Contacts page.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search