NEC Elections Logo 2020
NEC Elections Logo 2020

Labour International CLP has nominated the following candidates for the NEC elections.


  • Diana Holland

Disabled Members’ Representative

  • Ellen Morrison

CLP represenatives – 9 seats

  • Yasmine Dar
  • Laura Pidcock
  • Mish Rahman
  • Ann Henderson
  • Ekua Bayunu
  • Gurinder Singh Josan
  • Ann Black
  • Carol Taylor-Spedding
  • Roger Silverman

These nominations were submitted to the Labour Party today. They were decided by the results of a members’ ballot, which closed on 23 September.

You can download charts of our NEC nominations ballot results

The deadline for submitting all nominations is midnight UK time on 27 September 2020.

Go to the Ballots and Nominations Hub on the Labour Party website for all the information about nominations for the NEC and Young Labour National Committee, as well as the nomination results as they come in. You will probably have to login with your “My Labour” account to see it.


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search