Members of Labour International Ireland
Members of Labour International Ireland

Branch area: The Republic of Ireland     

Number of members: 146


Elected Officers:

  • Secretary: Frank Roche and Judi Sutherland
  • Chair: John Castleford
  • Vice Chair: Katy Tyrrell McCafferty
  • Treasurer: Jimmy Kelly
  • Campaigns Coordinator: Frank Roche
  • LIGC Delegate: Elaine Bradley
  • LIGC Delegate: Sean Lowde


  • Regular branch meetings: monthly via Zoom, usually the second Saturday in the month at noon
  • AGM : January 2021
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search