FInal NEC Election Results

FInal NEC Election Results

National Executive Committee - Division III (Constituency Labour Parties) result (6 to elect)


BLACK, Ann 100,999 Elected
SHAWCROFT, Christine 97,510 Elected
WEBBE, Claudia 92,377 Elected
WILLIAMS, Darren 87,003 Elected
WOLFSON, Rhea 85,687 Elected
WILLSMAN, Peter 81,863 Elected
REEVES, Ellie 72,514  
IZZARD, Eddie 70,993  
BAILEY, Bex 67,205  
BAXTER, Johanna 60,367  
DHANDA, Parmjit 53,838  
AKEHURST, Luke 48,632  
WHEELER, Peter 44,062  
GALLAGHER, John 22,678  
GUL, Amanat 14,693  



National Executive Committee - Division IV (Local Government) result (2 to elect)


PERRY, Alice 2,991 Elected
FORBES, Nick 2,510 Elected
BOTHAM, Andy 480  
BROWN, Matthew 377  
BOLTON, David 332  
DAVIES, Warren 261

Do you like this post?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.